New Shoes/ Men’s Style

Hiya all,

Sorry I’ve not posted for a while, I’ve just started a new job, re arranged my bedroom and quite frankly, I’m just lazy.

Anyway here are the shoes I bought today, I’m absolutely in love with them.

I’m not a massive girly girl so a bit of masculinity sits very well with me. These are from Simmi Shoes. I really like the boat style shoe but was never too keen on the colours. Well I spotted these today and to be honest it was the contrast colours that caught my eye. They happen to fit like a glove and are extremely light. Winning all round.

Lots of love
Chels
x

20130615-193904.jpg

20130615-193911.jpg

20130615-193919.jpg

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

