Floral Shorts

Here are my amazing new floral shorts from Zara. Absolutely in love with these. I love them even more so cos I originally thought they would be the shorts that show my bum a little bit. Then I tried them on and they didn’t. It was like Christmas had come early. I get very excited by good clothes. I love the colours and the fit of these. The peach and yellow in the shorts make them perfect for summer, but the fact the base is navy, makes them good for Winter too. I’m set really. You should be jealous of these ones, the material and make of the shorts are really good quality too. Not much of a surprise though Zara’s stuff usually is.

Anyway, this is an outfit I wore out on Sunday night, hence the heels, I dont wear them just to walk around in, way too much effort for my liking.

Hope you like.

Lots of love

Chelsea – xx

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

