Beach Dress – Hurry up Summer

Hiya,

Just wanted to show you my beach dress as I’ve been talking about my holiday all day and I’m getting excited to wear it, I have a few bikinis to match it :).  I’m growing more and more in love with this colour combo everyday, usually I’m not big on clashing colours but these ones are really winning me over. You’ll shortly see my new nail patterns inspired by this dress. This dress was a nice little bargain from Asda George. I’m looking forward to having an even better tan than I do with this, it will bring out the colours even more.

Lots of Love

Chelsea

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

