Floral Cami

This is my new bargain floral cami top from H&M, adjustable straps (always handy), pretty pattern, light, perfect fit.

Thought I would show it to you with 2 outfits that I have worn, one was my dress down Friday outfit and the other just before it didn’t match, but it kinda did, I know that makes no sense. The colours are really lovely, looks really cute with a peach colour nail varnish. They have this top in loads of different colours, I think it was something like £7.99, who doesn’t want a top for £7.99 thats bang on trend? It looks nicer with my creepy sandal shoes, but I’m still trying to work myself out of my obsession with my Blazer’s. Anyway, hope you like.

Enjoy

Lots of love

Chelsea

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

