Urban Pink

If you see my military gilet post you’ll know how excited I was about it. Well here it is in action. Paired with something that is on trend because as I said before this is one of those timely pieces that isn’t in any trend currently but will be treasured and worn as if it is. I’ve teamed it with my Pink Jeans from Zara and my Creepy Sandals shoes from Office. I thought it looks quite cool personally. The pink jeans girly-ed the gilet up a bit, and the gilet de-girly-ed the pink jeans. perfect match for me as we all know I’m not into the whole girly look. Just a plain white top worn too, as the pink jeans and khaki has its own effect. Nothing else needed to be going on here.

Hope you like

Lots of Love

Chels

xx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

