Pastel Shorts

So here are my amazing new shorts. Not only are they really cool they’re so on trend. SS12 Pastels. Win Win. Oh and block colour trend.

I got them from ASOS, I saw them on someones blog and had to order them straight away. I fell in love with the ice cream colours instantly. They’re not very short which means I can wear them when the weather gets nicer, well IF the weather gets nicer. I love the way these colours go and they’ll go perfect with a pair of tan sandals. I’m so excited to wear those when I’m even browner than I usually am. They’re actually from Motel Rocks, so I’m sure you don’t have to get them from ASOS. Thought I would show you them as they do on the website as well because I just tried them on quickly to see if I would be keeping them. Hope you like, and really hope it makes you want to buy them.

Lots of Love

Chelsea

x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

