You could pull off a bin bag…

I love this expression so much ‘you could pull off a bin bag/ you’d look good in a black bag’ Well my friend said it to me the other day ( Had a bit of a situation with a sunbed and thought I couldn’t wear my planned outfit cos I was too burnt) Just for the fun of it when I went to get dress I walked back in in a bin bag, this is how it turned out. I actually wanted to wear it out as it goes, all I did was make a hole for my head at the top, and 2 arm holes. The back of it was just an accident but it turned out to be the best bit and put a belt round it.  Just wanted to share that with you.

Lots of love

Chelsea – xx

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

