Nails Inc Freebie

So if you want pastel nails for summer but don’t really want to go out and pick a nail varnish, in case it doesn’t look right, because you don’t want to waste money on nail varnish, etc. This was i s a freebie with this months InStyle magazine. If you don’t like the nail varnish when you put it on, well the magazine is always a good read. It comes with one of 3 colours, this is the one I picked with mine. In all honesty I don’t know what it’s called because I can’t find it on the bottle not sure if I’m just being stupid.

Anyway Nails Inc is one of the best nail varnish’s I’ve used, and every so often they do come in magazines which is always handle. The colour looks nicer in real life than it does in the photos. It takes quite a while to chip. And it doesn’t drain your hands, pastels sometimes make my hands look paler than they are, but not this one. So if it’s for the magazine or the nail varnish InStyle is well worth buying this month to be on trend for SS12.

Hope you buy it.

Chelsea

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Nails Inc Freebie

  1. […] grin on my face. I originally set out to get a yellow to pair with my lilac/lavender InStyle Nails Inc Freebie. But I was in Tesco and I went to the Rimmel section as I always do and I spotted this.  Held it […]

Leave a Reply

