Nike Blazer’s

Here are my new babies. I have been looking for a pair of Blazer’s for an entire month and everywhere I went they never had my size in any colour, not in the shops, not online, not available to be notified when in stock. Nothing. Then finally has a little pay day shop and thought I would double-check because Office had this new colour in the window. Low and behold there they were, the colour is called aqua green by the way.

I get the biggest buzz for footwear as it is, especially when I’ve had to wait a while for them. I had the biggest grin on my face when they were handed to me in the bag. I haven’t worn any other shoes since. I hope you’re jealous.

Lots of Love

Chels – xx

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

