Flower Nails

So I found a blog with floral nails on the other day, and had to try it myself. It takes a lot of time as a warning. I had to try this with a few different colours before I found one I like, I tried around 9 combinations.

This is the one I’m going with, in the spirit of the Jubilee and all. I went with the same way that the Fashionistas Picks went with. I wont try and take the credit for myself, this was all her idea. It’s done with a kirby grip/bobby pin. I just dipped bobbled end onto the brush to get a small amount of nail varnish on and blobbed it on. Hence why it isn’t the neatest nail you’ve seen. But it will do until I’m in the mood to prefect it.

I hope this makes you want to try it and if you do, let me know please so I can have a look.

Love From – Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

