Spotty Nails

Just to stay on the polka dot theme that I seem to have going on, here are my latest nails. As mentioned in my previous post ‘SupermanNails’ I love the blue nail varnish that I got from topshop, I wanted to re do them with this colour so thought I would add white spots, I keep seeing people doing nails with pastel colours and white dots. Seen as I love this nail varnish so much I thought I’d just add white dots to this, join the trends with a twist, as per.

Not too neat in this picture and the dots didnt work out so well, but you get the jist. A lot of people lately have been asking me how I do it and are quick to disbelieve that I do them myself. I just get the brush from the nail varnish, make sure there isnt loads of nail varnish on there and then blob it on my nail. Nothing to it. Just takes a while, sometimes when I want them to be really neat I will us a toothpick to make sure they dots are more circular.

Hope this makes you want to do it with your nails.

Lots of love – Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

