Polka Dot Dress

Another work dress, and yep you got it, more polka dots. Didn’t realise I had a thing for polka dots until I started this blog. Another bargain dress, I found this dress in one the random shops that you get, although I’m sure you can get it in a lot of places now.

This dress is another one that nips in at the waist, kinda comes out slightly, has a little structure to it. The polka dots are a velvet texture which although you don’t get to experience is fun for me. I love the black and white, no mater what pattern it is, as long as it’s monochrome it will always be timeless. Well that is my opinion anyway.

Enjoy

Chelsea

xx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

