Pink & Black

I read somewhere the other day that you shouldn’t be mixing pink jeans with black as it drains the colour. Well I disagree and just to prove a point, here’s what I wore today, Black leather jacket, Black Dr Martens and my bright pink zara jeans, I think they look just a bright. Feel free to share your thoughts, there is a previous post with the jeans worn without black if you wish to compare.

It can be done, here it is, now and go and put on your coloured jeans with black shoes and a black jacket, have fun whilst doing it.

Lots of Love

Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Pink & Black

  1. Niamh Parker says:

    I think they look great 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

