Superman Nails

I know how much you all love my nail posts, so thought I’d share my latest with you. I do think this is my favourite one yet. SUPERMAN COLOURS. Alright I know I’m missing the yellow but I’m yet to find a good yellow. I’ve been looking for the perfect blue nail varnish and finally found it the other week. It’s from topshops range. Called AWOL. It comes out exactly how it looks in the bottle, I must admit it takes a fair few coats to get it to the right colour and evenly spread, but as you can see it is sooo worth it. The red is Rimmels Double decker as you may have seen previously.
I think this is without a doubt my favourite combination of colours, especially on my nails, Hope you like.

Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

