Safety Pin’s Galore

So here’s the jacket I lived and died in last spring/summer/autumn. Become a bit bored of it, so thought I’d revamp it. because I can. Took me so long though. Basically I see on one of Gok Wan’s programmes a while ago he re-styled a jacket with safety-pin shoulders. I like it so much I thought it was a good way to revamp my jacket. I know the buttons are missing down one side, I plan to change them over completely when I eventually find buttons I like. It took me a lot of time and a lot of pin pricks to get this done, and I still need to put more on. Thought I would share with you because of all the effort I went through.

Chels

xxx

P.S I realise I look slightly creepy in these pictures. Just couldn’t get one where I didnt look like a creep.

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Safety Pin’s Galore

  1. tiffany says:

    Ive been wanting to know how to make this jacket for years… tutorial please

Leave a Reply

