Skull Earrings

Back to my skull addiction. Here are the earrings I have. They’re by Thomas Sabo from the ‘Rebel At Heart’ collection. I absolutely love them, I fall in love with them all over again each time I look at them. To be completely honest 9/10 you can’t tell that they are skulls when you’re wearing them. But that doesn’t matter too much too me, makes me happy to know that they are there. They’re quite heavy considering really. I have a lot of trouble with the backs of earrings and always tend to lose them, so I was worried about wearing these incase I lost them. Had them since December (early Christmas present from me to me : ) ) and haven lost them yet. So far so good.
Enjoy

Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Skull Earrings

  1. Absolutely love those earrings! Shame we don’t get the full Thomas Sabo range in New Zealand! Do you mind me asking how much they are?

Leave a Reply

