Stylist Pick Shoe Boots

In my previous post ‘Summer is Coming’ I mentioned the shoe boots I was wearing were from Stylist Pick. Thought I would share a better picture of these since they come so beautifully packaged. I always keep my boxes for shoes so good packaging is a winner for me. It adds effort, much better than recieving shoes in a carrier bag.

These shoes came in a sleek back bag with ribbon tying it together, opened that and there was a sleek black box tied with a bow and a little stylist pick tag. There’s more…. the shoes then cam indivudally wra[pped in black tissue paper with stylist pick stickers sealing each one. It also came with a sticker with a picture of the shoes so that you can stick this on the box and know exactly what is inside. Asif I didn’t love the shoes enough, this just added. Opening these was better than Christmas for me.

Shoe Buzz. They’re really comfortable too, a good high heel, chucky so they’re easy to walk in. Perfection.

Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

