Girly Girl

Hiya,

Just thought I’d share one of my most girly outfits yet. As you may have noticed, I’m not a very girly girl. This little floral top with a  peter pan collar however makes anything look girly. It was an absolute bargain from primark. Teamed with my River island shorts. Neither patterns go but thats the whole thing this season so why the hell not. My shoes are also a Primark bargain, hurt my little toe though. No pain no gain!. Oh and I wore this out, it wasnt just to pop to the shops in.

Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

