DM Girl

Just throwing it out there I am definitely a Dr Marten girl. Here are the 3 pairs that I own. My Floral canvas, Red patent and standard black. Funnily enough I actually wear the black ones the least considering they go with everything. If you’re thinking about buying a pair…. Do it! Just don’t wear the same pair on the same day haha. They jazz up any outfit and are sooo comfy.
Lots of love
Chels
xxx
P.S they always go back in the box. They deserve to be looked after.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “DM Girl

  1. Naomi says:

    Yay, I love Dr Martens too ๐Ÿ™‚ I have about 5 pairs I think. Yours are gorgeous, especially the flowery ones. They’re so comfy aren’t they? And they last for years and years, well worth the money ๐Ÿ™‚

    Naomi x
    bewitchery.wordpress.com

    • The flowery ones are canvas, they are more comfortable than the leather ones.
      Definitely worth the money, I want to get a customised pair. Heard theres somewhere in London you can get them.

      Chels
      x

Leave a Reply

