leopard print shoes

So I found this knitted top last night in H&M, and I can’t resist an immaculate white top so bought that (It also goes in an emerald greem which I got too). Was a bit cold today so went with my green barbour style jacket with my recently purchased skinny jeans for Zara. Gave my the perfect opportunity to wear my new shoes from Tesco. Leopard print slipper shoes.
I wasn’t too keen on these slipper type shoes first, I had seen them on a couple of people and thought they looked ok. Then I found these leopard print ones and that was it, I was in love <3. Hope you like them as much as I do because I’m going through hell with these shoes at the moment. Given me really bad blisters. Wahhh. Need to wear them in and then I think they may make the top 10 of my shoes.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “leopard print shoes

  1. I am constantly browsing online for articles that can benefit me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

