Drinks with the Girls

Well hello there,
Yesterday was dress down friday at work, thought I’d share my outfit with you all. They are my new favourite shorts from River Island as I showed you previously, teamed with my favourite Dr Martens. Add a cute little blazer and jazzy clutch bag from New Look & Viola. There you have it my dress down Friday outfit, which then transformed to my drinks with the girls outfit too :). The bag is looking promising for the Aztec prints that are going to be big for S/S12.

P.S excuse the face in the photo just wanted you to see the pattern of the bag.

Chels

xxx

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Drinks with the Girls

Leave a Reply

